Posted on 22nd November 2021

Christmas Opening Hours 2021

22/11/21Christmas Opening Hours 2021

christmas hours

We are pleased to announce our 2021 Christmas opening hours for our restaurant at The Crab & Lobster.

Monday 20th December           Lunch & Dinner

Tuesday 21st  December           Lunch & Dinner

Wednesday 22nd December    Lunch & Dinner

Thursday 23rd December        Lunch & Dinner

Friday 24th December              Lunch & Dinner

Saturday 25th December         Closed

Sunday 26th  December           12pm-7pm

Monday 27th December          Lunch & Dinner

Tuesday 28th December         Lunch & Dinner

Wednesday 29th December   Lunch & Dinner

Thursday 30th December       Lunch & Dinner

Friday 31st December             Lunch & Dinner

Saturday 1st January              12pm-8pm

Sunday 2nd January            12pm-7pm

Monday 3rd January            12pm-7pm

Tuesday 4th January      Closed

To pre-book your visit, call us on 01243 641233


Comments

Comments are closed for this item.

Join our newsletter

Get the latest news and offers from the Crab & Lobster

We never send Spam or other nasties ...that's a promise!
Close

Booking is absolutely essential so please book online or ring us on 01243 641233.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This